WHY I LOVE SCHOOL
1. People (Ellen, Maddie, Kaity, Chante)
2. Hey. Spanish is great.
3. World History. 'That horse is...'
4. Language Arts
5. Mrs. Henniger lets us listen to music and danc and stuff. So it's okay.
6. Field trips.
7. Maddie talking about attractive anyone is entertaining.
8. People my own age. Do you know how hard it is to fangirl with 7-year old boys?
9. Fangirling 101- a.k.a lunch
10. After-school drama practice.
11. Those random moments of uncontrollable laughter while walking down the hallway.
12. Boys.
WHY I HATE SCHOOL
1. Everyone else.
2. Did I mention 10th grade girls? Excuse me, the world is NOT yours. So shut it.
3. That evil principal. Again, the world is NOT yours. So shut it.
4. Choir. I hate them all.
5. Math
6. Substitues in  choir.
7. Madison.
8. Going to school and getting really bad cramps.
9. Maddie talking about attractive teachers. That's kinda weird.
10. GRAMMAR!
11. Getting up really early to come see people I hate.
12. Gym class. I hate the people in my gym class.
13. Boys.



Leave a Reply.