“Summer afternoon—summer afternoon; to me those have always been the two most
beautiful words in the English language.” 
―   
Henry James
So, we have exactly 6 weeks of school left. 30 days, not counting feild trips. Summer is coming!
Guess who's alone this summer? You're reading her words. With Estela basically off the map, Daniela singing and cruising and god knows what else, and Kaity spending it on tumblr, I have no friends. This kind of stinks.
So, because I feel the need to plan out anything that is NOT important in the slightest but always neglect to plan for important things, here is a list of what I plan to do this summer. Maybe.

1. I will read Lord of The Rings.
2. I will have a Harry Potter marathon, only stopping for sleep.
3. I will make saltwater taffy and all of its deliciousness.
4. I will watch the Sea of Monsters and City of Bones.
5. Summer reading list (for school)
6. Summer reading list (for me)
7. Watch Dr. Who
8. Cry. Cry a lot. Because the Feels hurt. They hurt a lot.
9. 'Follow' (a.k.a 'stalk') Kiera Cass on Pinterest, tumbr, Facebook, and her blog.
10. Learn some French. French people are cool.
11. Turn 15.
12. Learn to drive.
13. Drive illegally.
14. Go shopping. I need new clothes and books.
15. Learn every word in 'Mulan' and 'Mulan II'.
16. Prep. for Spanish II.
17. Study Mythology (Greek, Roman, Norse)
18. Sherlock marathon.
19. Watch a LOT of British television. (Dr. Who, Sherlock)
20. Yoga!
21. Observe this thing called 'Supernatural'.



Leave a Reply.